Matthew Brown Composer



Scenes from Bagni di Lucca

Quoting my memory of the distant bells of chiesa di san Pietro apostolo


A Cottage on Fire



Three Conversations

Anna Tulchinskaya (violin), Rob Wheatley (cello) and Brian Low (piano)

26/02/2021 at 1 pm

Cross Street Chapel, Cross Street, Manchester, M2 1NL


The Arrival of Spring in Woldgate, East Yorkshire in 2011 (twenty eleven) – 3rd January, 2011

Manchester Wind Orchestra (conductor – Ralph Corrigan)

29/05/2021 at 7:30 pm

Royal Northern College of Music, Concert Hall